Yahoo! Mail Beta & Windows Live Mail Beta

TechnoMojo had a small write-up on Yahoo! Mail Beta, and I concur, it’s a good thang! I would like to take it one step further, if I may…….let’s see if y’all can find the difference between these 2 screenshots:

First, the Windows Live Mail Beta

livemail.jpg

Secondly, Yahoo! Mail Beta

yahoomailbeta.jpg

Ok, I know, I know…I made it rather obvious, didn’t I? But RSS is the difference that counts, don’t you think?

What else is there to say?

EDITED: now I go do something fun…rented Tomb Raider Legend for PS2 yesterday…been waitin’ to get my hands on it for some time now…ahh, a bodacious babe that kicks ass too! [I feel so empowered…heh heh] 

Leave a Reply

